ERI Scholarship

The $2,500 ERI Scholarship is awarded to one (1) exceptional college/university student who is majoring in an academic discipline that is consistent with ERI’s mission of providing quality services in the fields of engineering, environmental, land use planning, landscape architecture, geology, geography, construction management, GIS, or surveying. Students who meet the criteria submit their applications along with accompanying information, and awards are made in July.

New this year! Previously, the scholarship was only open to Rowan and Rutgers University students. This year, the scholarship is open to any college/university student, as long as that student meets the application criteria, which can be found by clicking the link above!

Applications must be postmarked, hand-delivered or emailed by 5:00 PM on June 30, 2024.

Previous Scholarship Winners:

2022 – Julianna DiVentura, Rowan University

2021 – Jessica Rosales, Rowan University

2020 – James A. Cummins, Rowan University

2019 – Karen Tayar, Rowan University