ERI Scholarship

The ERI Scholarship program recognizes exceptional Rowan students who are majoring in the following schools of study: Civil & Environmental Engineering, Environmental Science, Geology, and Geography/Community & Environmental Planning.  These academic majors are consistent with ERI’s mission of providing excellent engineering, environmental and land use planning services.

Information for the 2020 ERI Scholarship can be found by clicking on the link below.  Applications must be postmarked by July 1, 2020 or hand-delivered to our Mt. Laurel office by 5:00 PM on July 6, 2020.  Please note: the hand-delivered deadline has been changed from July 3rd to July 6th as our office will be closed on July 3rd.

As a result of COVID-19, we understand that Rowan University is closed, and it may be difficult for professors to get their reference letters to the students directly.  Professor reference letters may be sent directly to the address below and must clearly indicate the name of the student that the letter is in reference of:  ATTN: Scholarship Committee, Environmental Resolutions, Inc., 815 East Gate Drive, Suite 103, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

ERI Scholarship and Application 2020

ERI Scholarship Flyer