Inspectors/Construction Observation Personnel

NAME AND AREA OF EXPERTISE EMAIL
Ian Hyder
Construction Management and Observation
ihyder@erinj.com
Charles T. Potts, III
Construction Observation Management and Transportation Construction Inspection 
cpotts@erinj.com
John T. Potts, NICET III, T-2, W-3
Construction Observation Management and Water and Sewer
jpotts@erinj.com
John L. Scott, Jr. PLS, NICET III, C-3
Surveyor / Inspector
Surveying, Inspection and Oversight, and Infrastructure Projects 
jscott@erinj.com
(William) Randy Smith
Construction Management and Observation
rsmith@erinj.com
Jeffrey Stanton
Construction Management and Observation
jstanton@erinj.com