Inspectors/Construction Observation Personnel

NAME AND AREA OF EXPERTISE EMAIL
Christopher Frey
Construction Management and Observation
cfrey@erinj.com
Ian Hyder
Construction Management and Observation for roadway and sewer projects.
ihyder@erinj.com
Matthew E. Kensler, NICET III, NJSAT
Construction Management and Observation for projects including infrastructure, earthwork, roadway improvements, and demolition.
mkensler@erinj.com
Charles T. Potts, III
Construction Management and Observation and Transportation Construction Inspection
cpotts@erinj.com
John T. Potts, NICET III, T-2, W-3
Construction Management and Observation, Water and Sewer
jpotts@erinj.com
John L. Scott, Jr. PLS, NICET III, C-3
Surveyor / Inspector
Surveying, Construction Management and Observation, and Infrastructure Projects
jscott@erinj.com
(William) Randy Smith
Construction Management and Observation
rsmith@erinj.com
Jeffrey Stanton
Construction Management and Observation
jstanton@erinj.com