Drafting, Marketing, Accounting and Administrative

DEPARTMENTNAME AND TITLEEMAIL
DraftingDavid S. Hudsondhudson@erinj.com
Business Development/
Marketing
Kathleen A. Babb, Contracts Administrator
Nancy Heffernan, Marketing Associate
Jennifer Rothofsky, Marketing Assistant
kbabb@erinj.com
nheffernan@erinj.com
jrothofsky@erinj.com
Accounting/
Business Office
Kim Long-Hyde
Sharon Stuler
khyde@erinj.com
sstuler@erinj.com
Administrative SupportGiuliana Bruce, Administrative Support
Elaine V. Curran, Receptionist
Jennifer Petro, Office Manager
gbruce@erinj.com
ecurran@erinj.com
jpetro@erinj.com