Drafting, Marketing, Accounting and Administrative

DEPARTMENTNAME AND TITLEEMAIL
DraftingDavid S. Hudson
Kimberly Weygand
dhudson@erinj.com
kweygand@erinj.com
Business Development/
Marketing
Kathleen A. Babb, Contracts Administrator
Nancy Heffernan, Marketing Associate
Jennifer Rothofsky, Marketing Assistant
kbabb@erinj.com
nheffernan@erinj.com
jrothofsky@erinj.com
Accounting/
Business Office
Kim Long-Hyde
Sharon Stuler
khyde@erinj.com
sstuler@erinj.com
Administrative SupportElaine V. Curran, Receptionist
Karen L. Ruza, Records Management
Jennifer Petro, Office Manager
ecurran@erinj.com
kruza@erinj.com
jpetro@erinj.com