Drafting, Marketing, Accounting and Administrative

DEPARTMENT NAME AND AREA OF EXPERTISE EMAIL
Drafting
Daniel T. Dickson
 

David S. Hudson

 
ddickson@erinj.com

dhudson@erinj.com

Business Development/ Marketing
Kathleen A. Babb, Contracts Administrator

 
Nancy Heffernan, Marketing Associate
 
kbabb@erinj.com

nheffernan@erinj.com

Accounting/
Business Office

Kim Long-Hyde

 
Sharon Stuler
 
khyde@erinj.com

sstuler@erinj.com

Administrative Support
Elaine V. Curran

 
Karen L. Ruza
 
ecurran@erinj.com

kruza@erinj.com