Engineers, Project Managers and EITs

NAME AND AREA OF EXPERTISEEMAIL
Stacey Arcari, PE, PP, PTOE, CME
Engineer/Planner
Traffic and Transportation, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, and Municipal Engineering
sarcari@erinj.com
Alyssa Danter
Engineering Support
Stormwater Management, NJDEP Permitting, Land Use Reviews, Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimates, and Grant Applications
adanter@erinj.com
Rakesh R. Darji, PE, CME, PP, CFM
Engineer/Planner – Vice President
Site Design and Planning, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Stormwater Management, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, Hydrology, and School Board of Education Engineering
rdarji@erinj.com
Paul Dezii
Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimates, Drafting, Grant Applications, Field Inspections, and Accessibility Design
pdezii@erinj.com
Martin S. Dragan, PE
Structural Engineering, Building Design & Inspection, Water & Wastewater Structures, Dam Inspection & Rehabilitation, Bridge Inspection & Design, Retaining Structures, and Park Structures
mdragan@erinj.com
Harry R. Fox, NICET III, CPSI
Asbestos Design, Planning & Management, Mold Inspection Project Manager/Inspection Supervisor – Partner
Asbestos Abatement, Demolition, Stormwater, and Roadway Improvement
hfox@erinj.com
William Guida, EIT
Water/Wastewater Systems, AutoCAD & AutoCAD Civil 3D, Drinking Water Compliance, Project Management, and Contract Administration
wguida@erinj.com
Alex Haffner, EIT
Water Treatment, Core Testing, and Contract Administration
ahaffner@erinj.com
G. Jeffrey Hanson, PE, CME
Project Engineer – Partner
Municipal Engineering, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Landfill/ Geotechnical Engineering, Permitting, Roadway Design, Construction Management and Inspection, and Stormwater Management
jhanson@erinj.com
Jennifer Harris, PE
Project Engineer
Planning and Design for Water & Wastewater Systems, Water & Wastewater Permitting, Water & Sewer System Modeling, Grants, Infrastructure Improvements, Project and Construction Management, Construction Documents, Cost Estimating, and AutoCAD
jharris@erinj.com
Karen M. Hermack, PE
Utility Staff Engineer
Environmental Engineering, Water and Wastewater Facilities Design, Water and Sewer System Planning and Modeling
khermack@erinj.com
Joseph R. Hirsh, PE, CME, CPWM
Project Engineer – Partner
Municipal Engineering, Infrastructure Improvements, Water and Wastewater Faculties, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, and Site Design and Planning
jhirsh@erinj.com
William H. Kirchner, PE, CME, N-2
Principal of the Firm
Vice President
Planning, Design, Construction Administration, Management, and Operations Support for Water and Wastewater Facilities, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, and Infrastructure Improvements
wkirchner@erinj.com
Matthew V. Litvinas, PE, CME
Project Engineer/Construction Observation
Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Infrastructure Improvement, Construction Management and Inspection, Construction Estimating, Bridge Inspection, and Survey
mlitvinas@erinj.com
Anthony R. Lopez, PE, CFM, CME
Project Engineer
Stormwater Management, Individual Subsurface Wastewater Systems, Hydrologic and Hydraulic Modeling, Dam Inspections, Grants & Permitting, and Planning and Zoning Board Reviews
alopez@erinj.com
Ryan G. McCarthy, PE
Project Engineer
Construction Observation, Document Compliance of Federally-funded Projects, Roadway Analysis and Design, Storm and Sewer Line Inspections, Soil Testing, Cost Estimating, Drafting, and Contract Administration
rmccarthy@erinj.com
Brendan Mulvihill, EIT
Roadway Condition Surveys, Construction Inspection, and Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimating 
bmulvihill@erinj.com
Christopher J. Noll, PE, CME, PP
Principal of the Firm
President and CEO
Municipal Engineering, Potable Water Systems, Infrastructure Improvements, Solid Waste Management, and Planning and Zoning Board Reviews
cnoll@erinj.com
C. Jeremy Noll, PE, CME, CPWM
Project Engineer – Partner
Roadway Design, Construction Management and Inspection, Infrastructure Improvements, Construction Estimating, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Dam Inspections and Design, Stormwater Management, and School Board of Education Engineering
jnoll@erinj.com
Christa Ouellette, EIT
Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimates, Contract Administration, Construction Observation, Research and Data Collection, and AutoCAD Design
couellette@erinj.com
Charles Sabatini, PE, CME, CPWM, PP, CFM
Project Engineer
Municipal Engineering, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Site Plan Design, Pump Station Design, Grants and Permitting, Building Upgrades and Additions, Recreational Field Design, and School Board of Education Engineering
csabatini@erinj.com
Mary Beth Straguzzi
Engineering Support
Land Development Reviews, Grant Applications, Bid Development, Contract Management, Project Estimating, and Infrastructure Improvements
mstraguzzi@erinj.com
Katherine Villacis
Engineering Support
Contract Administration, Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimating, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, and Bid Development.
kvillacis@erinj.com
Benjamin R. Weller, PE, CME, CPWM, S-3, C-3
Engineer /Project Manager – Partner
Water and Wastewater Systems, Wastewater Operations, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, and Infrastructure Improvements 
bweller@erinj.com