Engineers, Project Managers and EITs

NAME AND AREA OF EXPERTISE EMAIL
Stacey Arcari, PE, PP, PTOE, CME
Engineer/Planner
Traffic and Transportation, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, and Municipal Engineering
sarcari@erinj.com
Rakesh R. Darji, PE, CME, PP, CFM
Engineer/Planner – Partner
Site Design and Planning, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Stormwater Management, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, Hydrology, and School Board of Education Engineering
rdarji@erinj.com
Harry R. Fox, NICET III, CPSI
Asbestos Design, Planning & Management, Mold Inspection
Project Manager/Inspection Supervisor – Partner
Asbestos Abatement, Demolition, Stormwater, and Roadway Improvement
hfox@erinj.com
Alex Haffner
Engineering Support
Water Treatment, Core Testing, and Contract Administration
ahaffner@erinj.com
G. Jeffrey Hanson, PE, CME
Project Engineer – Partner
Municipal Engineering, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Landfill/ Geotechnical Engineering, Permitting, Roadway Design, Construction Management and Inspection, and Stormwater Management
jhanson@erinj.com
Kathryn Haywood, PE, CFM
Project Engineer
Site Design and Planning, Stormwater Management, Hydrology and Hydraulics, and Dam Design & Inspection (Class II, III, & IV)
khaywood@erinj.com
Karen M. Hermack, PE
Utility Staff Engineer
Environmental Engineering, Water and Wastewater Facilities Design, Water and Sewer System Planning and Modeling
khermack@erinj.com
Brian Himes
Engineering Support
ADA Design, Surveying, and Stormwater Management 
bhimes@erinj.com
Joseph R. Hirsh, PE, CME, CPWM
Project Engineer – Partner
Municipal Engineering, Infrastructure Improvements, Water and Wastewater Faculties, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, and Site Design and Planning
jhirsh@erinj.com
William H. Kirchner, PE, CME, N-2
Principal of the Firm
Vice President
Planning, Design, Construction Administration, Management, and Operations Support for Water and Wastewater Facilities, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, and Infrastructure Improvements
wkirchner@erinj.com
Matthew V. Litvinas, PE, CME
Project Engineer/Construction Observation
Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Infrastructure Improvement, Construction Management and Inspection, Construction Estimating, Bridge Inspection, and Survey
mlitvinas@erinj.com
Anthony R. Lopez, PE, CFM
Engineer
Stormwater Management, Individual Subsurface Wastewater Systems, Hydrologic and Hydraulic Modeling, Dam Inspections, Grants & Permitting, and Planning and Zoning Board Reviews
alopez@erinj.com
Ryan G. McCarthy, EIT
Construction Observation, Document Compliance of Federally-funded Projects, Roadway Analysis and Design, Storm and Sewer Line Inspections, Soil Testing, Cost Estimating, Drafting, and Contract Administration
rmccarthy@erinj.com
Christopher J. Noll, PE, CME, PP
Principal of the Firm
President and CEO
Municipal Engineering, Potable Water Systems, Infrastructure Improvements, Solid Waste Management, and Planning and Zoning Board Reviews
cnoll@erinj.com
C. Jeremy Noll, PE, CME, CPWM
Project Engineer – Partner
Roadway Design, Construction Management and Inspection, Infrastructure Improvements, Construction Estimating, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Dam Inspections and Design, Stormwater Management, and School Board of Education Engineering
jnoll@erinj.com
Eric Pluckhorn, EIT
Wastewater, Storm and Sewer Pipe Inspections, NJDEP Compliance Reporting, Cost Estimating, Drafting, and Contract Administration
epluckhorn@erinj.com
Charles Sabatini, PE, CME, CPWM, PP
Engineer
Municipal Engineering, Planning and Zoning Board Reviews, Site Plan Design, Pump Station Design, Grants and Permitting, Building Upgrades and Additions, Recreational Field Design, and School Board of Education Engineering
csabatini@erinj.com
Alyssa C. Scapicchio
Engineering Support
Stormwater Management, NJDEP Permitting, Land Use Reviews, Cost/Performance Guarantee Estimates, and Grant Applications
ascapicchio@erinj.com
Mary Beth Straguzzi
Engineering Support
Land Development Reviews, Grant Applications, Bid Development, Contract Management, Project Estimating, and Infrastructure Improvements
mstraguzzi@erinj.com
Benjamin R. Weller, PE, CME, S3, C3, CPWM
Engineer /Project Manager – Partner
Water and Wastewater Systems, Wastewater Operations, Municipal Engineering, Permitting, and Infrastructure Improvements 
bweller@erinj.com
Rebecca B. Wentzel
Engineering Support
Environmental Engineering, Water/Wastewater Systems, Wastewater Reuse, Project Management
rwentzel@erinj.com